Err

Avis clients de justmics.co.uk

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.9
 
 
Urlhttps://www.justmics.co.uk
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Item delivered as promised. Received it in time for meeting. See comment below.
Ann H. le 21/4/2016 à 20h50
Thanks for the 5 star review. Great to hear that our courier service got the item to you in good time for your meeting.
justmics.co.uk le 5/5/2016 à 16h18
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Good and reliable service. Fully recommended.
Nigel G. le 18/4/2016 à 13h08
Thanks for your comments, 5 star review snd for your recommendation. We look forward to providing you with great service again in the future.
justmics.co.uk le 5/5/2016 à 16h15
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Outstanding service. My questions regarding compatibility were answered very quickly and delivery was so fast that it was hard to believe second class post was used. . The microphone was bought on behalf of the Island Sailing Club in Cowes and will get lots of use during the famous J P Morgan Round the Island Race in early July.
Peter B. le 12/4/2016 à 17h21
Thanks for the 5 star review. So glad to hear that our service was outstanding and the item arrive quickly. Look forward to helping you again in the future.
justmics.co.uk le 13/4/2016 à 14h31
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Service and shipping were excellent, however the description of the item could have been better, as there are two UK versions of this microphone.
I was hoping that it might be a WM-3220 D002 but received a WM-3220 D006 instead. Had this item been advertised more fully then I might not have bought it. Having said that, there are some common frequencies between the two versions so I should be able to use it.
Peter C. le 6/4/2016 à 19h27
Thanks for your honest review.

The D02 range of frequencies has been discontinued for some time now which is why the off the shelf item is D06. We can retune this product to D02 and this is something we offer our customer's as a free service when you buy a new microphone. This can be done in our workshops by our in house engineers so there's no delay in getting your microphone to you.

It is short sighted of us to assume that all VHF microphones purchase don our website will be required on D06 when there's still a lot of D02 systems out there and if you're buying a replacement unit then there's a good chance you'd want a microphone with the D02 range of frequencies.

In reaction to your feedback we will ensure that our website is updated to provide future customers with all the information they need to make the correct purchase.

Thanks again for your honest review, we really do rely on feedback to improve our service for all our customers.
justmics.co.uk le 6/4/2016 à 22h06
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent.
John M. le 21/3/2016 à 10h30
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for our site. We can't ask for any more than 5 stars! Look forward to serving you again in the future.
.
justmics.co.uk le 21/3/2016 à 14h07
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent I had some questions about whether this would work with an existing system and you were more than helpful 😊
Ann P. le 28/2/2016 à 10h27
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear that we answered your questions. 5 star reviews are what we strive for!
justmics.co.uk le 1/3/2016 à 16h51
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Highly delighted with the Information provided on my initial enquiry which was continued following my order and upgraded to next day delivery F.O.C. Will certainly give them any further custom in the future. Well done, first class service.
Howard H. le 22/2/2016 à 18h00
Thank you for your kind words. We always do our best to provide first class service so it's great to hear back from our customers when you feel that way too.

Look forward to helping you again in the future.
.
justmics.co.uk le 24/2/2016 à 12h48
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Ordered late Sunday night
Delivered by lunch on Tuesday
Well worth the money and works a treat.
Wish I had found this sooner. Was recommended to me on Facebook in the Les Mills instructors page
A great find. Will recommend to others
Good job guys.
Adam c. le 19/2/2016 à 23h07
Thanks for your kind words, it's great hear that our service was good and that our courier did their bit too.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and please feel free to tell as many people as you can so we can give them first class service too!
justmics.co.uk le 22/2/2016 à 17h32
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Good advice, great service, speedy delivery. Thank you! The kit does exactly what I wanted.
Peter S. le 6/2/2016 à 23h47
Thanks for a great review and 5 stars. We pride ourselves on our service and it's great to hear that you think we do a good job too.
justmics.co.uk le 8/2/2016 à 10h32
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great service - thanks.
Simon H. le 6/2/2016 à 13h15
Thanks for the 5 star review of our service. Our goal is always to provide great service and it's greatly appreciated when customer's take the time to let us know. Look forward to helping you again in the future.
justmics.co.uk le 8/2/2016 à 10h29
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service. I needed a radio mic for our woodturning club but wasn't sure what to get because previous purchases through Amazon let us down. justmics listened to what I wanted, explained my options and delivered extremely promptly. So far the mix has been excellent and people have commented on how improved the sound quality is. All in all I am extremely satisfied.
Phil J. le 24/1/2016 à 19h38
Thanks for the great review and 5 stars. We always strive to give the best service we can and we really appreaciate it when customer's take the time to leave a review. Thanks again and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
justmics.co.uk le 8/2/2016 à 10h27
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very impressed with discounted price & next day delivery was free too. Have recommended to my instructor friends who have also purchased.
Lesley P. le 23/1/2016 à 11h55
Thanks for the 5 star review of our service and site. Look forward to providing the same level of service to your instructor friends. Really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
justmics.co.uk le 8/2/2016 à 10h26
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Easy to order and prompt delivery, just what was needed.
Bob M. le 22/1/2016 à 18h25
Thanks for leaving a review about our site. 5 stars means a lot us and lets us know our website id fulfilling our customer's needs.
justmics.co.uk le 8/2/2016 à 10h24
Avis client
5.0 / 5
As expected.
Chris E. le 22/1/2016 à 10h50
Thanks for taking the time to give us 5 stars. We're glad our site lived up to your expectations.
justmics.co.uk le 8/2/2016 à 10h22
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Everything arrived promptly and as promised.
Richard F. le 18/1/2016 à 12h13
Great to hear that everything was to your satisfaction, that's always our goal. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
justmics.co.uk le 8/2/2016 à 10h21
Avis client
5.0 / 5
.
Peter S. le 25/12/2015 à 21h08
Thanks for the review. We're glad our site was able to achieve a 5 star rating from you.
justmics.co.uk le 8/2/2016 à 10h20
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great service ordered and arrived without any problems. would use the site and company again.
Ian B. le 30/11/2015 à 21h49
We're glad our site gave you no problems and that our service was great too. Thanks for the order and the feedback.
justmics.co.uk le 30/11/2015 à 23h01
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent and efficient service,
Delivery was excellent
Your courier service was exceptional
and kept you fully informed to within 1 hour delivery
1st time I've experience such a service

Well done.
Wil K. le 30/11/2015 à 20h17
Thanks for your kind words and positive feedback. We just recently changed courier company so it's great to get feedback like this. We look forward to serving you again in the future and rest assured you will receive the same level of service every time you deal with us.
justmics.co.uk le 30/11/2015 à 23h00
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Arrived next day and was just what it said it was!
Michael b. le 24/11/2015 à 17h42
Great to hear our despatch department and courier are getting our goods out in good time. Many thanks for your order and taking the time to leave a review.
justmics.co.uk le 30/11/2015 à 22h58
Avis client
5.0 / 5
VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE DELIVERY SERVICE, POLITE , PROMPT AND ON TIME, YES A FIVE STAR SERVICE.
Dennis C. le 11/11/2015 à 17h13
Five stars - that's what we like to see. We're glad our service met your expectations and it's great to hear that our staff were polite; it takes nothing but means a lot. Thanks for your order and your review.
justmics.co.uk le 30/11/2015 à 22h57
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service. no hassle. goods arrived in time. I would certainly trade with this company again.
John P. le 8/11/2015 à 16h24
Thanks for the positive feedback. It's great to hear that our service was excellent. We look forward to serving you again.
justmics.co.uk le 30/11/2015 à 22h54
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Good robust wireless microphone and receiver, delivered promptly to meet an urgent need. Easy installation, worked well out of the box. Operates over substantially greater distance than the one it replaced: very valuable in our large church. Initial concerns about input levels addressed successfully after short delay.
Richard Bennett. le 5/11/2015 à 11h35
Thanks for the review. We're glad the system works well for you. Apologies for the slight delay in responding to your query, we always aim to respond ASAP but occasionally it can take a little time.
justmics.co.uk le 6/11/2015 à 09h03
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very good.
Donald H. le 26/10/2015 à 18h04
Thanks for your order and taking the time to leave your feedback. Very good too!
justmics.co.uk le 30/11/2015 à 22h51
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Fast service.
Mr R J N. le 16/10/2015 à 19h19
It's great to hear that our dispatch service works, it's always our aim to get your item to you ASAP. Thanks for your order and review.
.
justmics.co.uk le 30/11/2015 à 22h50
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Just what it said on the tin and what I wanted. Excellent.
Arthur e. le 6/10/2015 à 16h17
Glad the product met your needs. We love getting excellent reviews! Thanks for your order and taking the time to leave a review.
justmics.co.uk le 30/11/2015 à 22h48
Avis client
4.0 / 5
Expensive replacement for microphones supplied with original installation.
Paul S. le 1/10/2015 à 23h23
Thanks for your review. Our microphones are discounted to the lowest levels we can. Next time you need a microphone give us a call on 0191 4144241 as we do have access to other microphones that aren't on our ecommerce site.
justmics.co.uk le 2/10/2015 à 09h06
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Good experience saving hassle looking for a specialist shop. Unusually for internet shopping there was no advice of when goods were dispatched.
Nigel G. le 18/9/2015 à 22h33
Thanks for your purchase and honest review. You should have received emails from our automated system so thanks for letting us know as we can now look into the issue for other customers.
justmics.co.uk le 2/10/2015 à 08h58
Avis client
4.0 / 5
All worked fine. Product I wanted nice and quickly. No VAT off for a Guernsey purchase if something more expensive would have been a problem. Thanks.
Mark S. le 14/9/2015 à 10h04
Apologies for charging VAT to you. We don't ship a great deal outside of mainland UK so your order slipped through. Let us know if you order again and we'll arrange a discount to compensate the overcharged amount. Thanks for leaving your honest review.
justmics.co.uk le 2/10/2015 à 08h56
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very prompt and smooth service.
Don H. le 31/8/2015 à 15h24
Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. We always strive to provide the best customer service so it's good to hear that we do!
justmics.co.uk le 1/9/2015 à 13h02
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Aaaa++++.
Mal r. le 24/8/2015 à 20h36
Can't ask for anymore than an AAAA++++ but we'll strive for 5 A's next time! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback it's very much appreciated.
justmics.co.uk le 28/8/2015 à 13h59