Err

Avis clients de N&J Inkjet Ltd

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.9N&J Inkjet Ltd
 
 
Site MarchandN&J Inkjet Ltd
Urlhttps://www.nandjinkjet.co.uk
Tél
Adresse2nd Floor
Unit 6B, 62 Friday Street
Leicester
LE1 3BW
Avis client
1.0 / 5
After placing this order and paying for it! I was told the price had gone up so decided to cancel order and asked to be refunded. That was 5 days ago, have not been refunded and not even had a reply to say what is happening. Most dissatisfied.
Elizabeth K. le 27/9/2020 à 15h29
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Order was cancelled because they had advertised the wrong price and couldn’t fulfil it at the price stated. Talked about a compatible one but I bought elsewhere.
Adam H. le 18/8/2020 à 14h15
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Ordered Sun 31st May. Email confirmed web order received on Mon 1st June at 12.10 hrs. Tues 2nd email received saying order received & order tracking number given. At 13.34 hrs email received saying order had been shipped & invoice was available on the website. At 16.11 hrs I received an email from Pay Pal stating that I had received a refund from N&J Inkjet!! Sun 7th June I am asked to review my products & this company's service. No items received. No explanation offered.
.
FIONA F. le 7/6/2020 à 11h28
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Still waiting for delivery !
Jennifer D. le 5/5/2020 à 11h05
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Wrong items delivered.
Arne Georg T. le 9/10/2019 à 12h29
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I’m still waiting for my ink to arrive I’m really disappointed that it’s taking so long.
It says 1-3 working days for delivery and should have been here by Thursday and it wasn’t.
Patricia C. le 19/1/2019 à 11h43
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I have purchased my item one on December 2018, still I am waiting, hope I will receive it soon,other ways,I will contact my lawyer.
Thanks
Abdellatif.
Khamlichi A. le 17/1/2019 à 10h43
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Hi...
Money has been taken from my account but has not received any items.
Torben Olsen.
Torben O. le 12/11/2018 à 21h30
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Delivery was stated at 1 - 3 working days. Tomorrow will be a week and I am still to receive goods. So far the shipping or delivery still hasn't been achieved. Poor show indeed.
Mark T. le 2/5/2018 à 19h18
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Goods not received yet 21st February 2018.
Brendan H. le 21/2/2018 à 14h53
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Ordered 28 December, it’s now 2 January and order has still not been received despite paying £6 extra for NEXT DAY DELIVERY..most disappointed! Tried calling, but no answer! When will I receive my order? Pity your delivery is not as quick as your review request!!!
AVRIL G. le 2/1/2018 à 21h48
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I HAVE RECEVED MISSING PART
.
Taruk d. le 12/12/2017 à 10h49
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Haven't received this order yet.
William H. le 11/12/2017 à 14h08
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Order not reviewed when survey came.
Lorraine T. le 10/12/2017 à 11h17
Avis client
1.3 / 5
Well priced and packaged. Always excellent delivery.
Jo knight1234@aol.co.uk. le 30/9/2016 à 16h46
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Ordered on 8 September, estimated 1 to 3 days delivery first class Royal Mail, still not arrived 15 September. Where is it?
Barbary Love.
Barbary L. le 16/9/2016 à 18h32
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Excellent.
Anthony l. le 10/8/2016 à 18h04
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Havnt received them yet, still waiting as at 24/03.
Keith G. le 24/3/2016 à 14h50
I'm sorry that your order hasn't yet arrived. As it's only been two days since dispatch I would suggest allowing a little more time and then contacting us if your order still hasn't reached you.
N&J Inkjet Ltd le 29/3/2016 à 11h39
Avis client
1.0 / 5
As my order has not arrived and a week later no calls or emails are being answered it is hard to leave any kind of review. Very disappointed customer.
Phillip B. le 11/10/2015 à 13h46
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Poor service. Took 5 days to come.Paid for next day delivery.Delivery company said no order for us was made! shocked, we called NandJ. Spoke to Jake who said order wasnt posted, so wont rec next day. Demanded to speak to a manager,countless excuses such as not here, busy all day at one point they did not have a manager or complaints procedure. Jake asked us to hold & came back & put on fake voice & pretended be a manager.Continuing to be rude & state customers like you think they know everything.
Sarah a. le 7/10/2015 à 11h31
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Slow shipping. Within EU the shipping should not take 5 days or more.
Flemming S. le 24/6/2015 à 16h15
I'm sorry that your order did not arrive in 5 days, but unfortunately deliveries outside of the UK can take longer than than 5 working days to arrive.
N&J Inkjet Ltd le 29/3/2016 à 17h36
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Didnot receive the ink cartridges till now!!!!
Please send them quickly.
Resi v. le 7/6/2015 à 12h39
Avis client
1.7 / 5
The paper was not of the expected quality, and therefore my printer would not accept it. I explained the situation to the company, but they were very reluctant to offer a refund, They tried to make out the fault was with me.
Eventually following many emails, they agreed to refund, but would not pay the return postage, so I am out of pocket, despite the distance selling regulations being in my favour. I would not buy from this company again. Not a good customer experience at all.
Terrie A. le 6/4/2015 à 16h49
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Poor service from this company, sent me the wrong cartridges, then sent replacements, which were the " correct " ones, but they did not work.

I ordered them direct from their website where they charge almost double for the exact same items that they sell on eBay. I will not be using this company again.
B G. le 6/3/2015 à 01h34
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Rubbish customer service! No response to my emails. Will not be using them again and will be leaving poor reviews where possible to advise others of the poor customer service.
Samantha C. le 17/2/2015 à 13h07
Sorry that you feel this way. We have been communicating with you and it was left that you were going to return the colour cartridge to us, due to miss-understanding an offer that we were running.
N&J Inkjet Ltd le 24/2/2015 à 18h16
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I would like to review when I receive my item.
Andy H. le 10/12/2014 à 17h57
Not a problem - would be great to get your feedback once you have tested the cartridge.
N&J Inkjet Ltd le 12/12/2014 à 16h17