Err

Avis clients de www.justmics.co.uk

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.9www.justmics.co.uk
 
 
Site Marchandwww.justmics.co.uk
Urlhttps://www.justmics.co.uk
Tél
AdresseBlaydon Communications Limited
Factory Road
Blaydon
Tyne and Wear
NE21 5RY
Avis client
4.7 / 5
First class service.
George g. le 5/7/2020 à 13h16
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Very helpful customer service. Listened to what I needed and provided a cost effective solution which has helped improve the sound quality for Online Zoom video conferencing. Thank you very much justmics.
Laura P. le 30/4/2020 à 14h17
😊 Thanks for the lovely review. Apologies for the slight delay in getting you order to you, we'll get that 5th star next time! Enjoy your Zooming!
www.justmics.co.uk le 11/5/2020 à 12h42
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Everything seems to be in order - the delivery was prompt and it arrived in excellent condition.

Alas I have not been able to try it out thanks to the Corvid-19 lockdown. I will respond further once this surreal situation has passed.
Darren S. le 6/4/2020 à 15h26
Great to hear that even during lockdown we can still provide 1st class service. Apologies for our site asking for a review to soon and we're sure it would've been 5 stars across the board!
www.justmics.co.uk le 11/5/2020 à 12h40
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Very good.
Ruth G. le 24/12/2019 à 22h32
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
www.justmics.co.uk le 6/1/2020 à 12h53
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Shipping was promptly dispatched and reasonably priced

Good sent as ordered and genuine Toa parts.

Customer service is good, helpful and efficient. I was advised that there would be a delay due to PayPal issuing an ECheque, as I was not aware that a Credit card needed to be linked to it. To avoid delay, the ECheque payment was refunded and payment taken by credit card, all done with a quick phone call and without fuss.
Michael J. le 16/12/2019 à 22h44
Thanks for the honest review. It is a pain when we can't dispatch goods due to third party issues and we'll always explain why to our customers. Glad it was all sorted in the end and your goods were as expected.
www.justmics.co.uk le 19/12/2019 à 10h54
Avis client
4.7 / 5
My order was acted on promptly but I couldn't track the order because of lack of information.
I just caught the DHL delivery man who gave me about 30 seconds to get to the door and was on his way back to the van!
Donald c. le 17/9/2019 à 21h08
Thanks for the review. Unfortunately we are unable to forward your details to the courier without your permission and this was not given on this order. We did respond to your email afterwards and provide full tracking details. Please feel free to give us a call in the future and we’ll provide all the tracking you need. 0191 4144241 option 2 option 1.
www.justmics.co.uk le 17/9/2019 à 21h58
Avis client
4.3 / 5
The company offered a fantastic service. However, when asked if the microphone would fit in a Trantec S2.4-BTX-G3 Beltpack Transmitter, it was just answered as 'it should'. Unfortunately IT DOES NOT. As the jack in the headmic is totally different from the belt pack. it is not easy to explain, but simply that the belt pack has the screwing thread inward and so does the headmic, which for it to work on the S2.4 the screwing thread should be outward. We ended up using them on an older transmitter.
Paulo B. le 7/5/2019 à 10h37
Oops, looks like we let you down a little on our customer service:(. I'm sure you'll appreciate that we deal with many different manufacturers and products so we can't know them all off the top of our heads. That doesn't excuse us of course and we should always strive to provide the correct information for you even if it means going and double checking first. We'll look into improved customer training on the S2.4 product and next time we'll get those 5 stars from you. Thanks for you order and taking the time to leave an honest review.
www.justmics.co.uk le 7/5/2019 à 17h03
Avis client
4.0 / 5
Very good.
Roy B. le 9/7/2018 à 12h26
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Hopefully we can squeeze that 5th star out of you next time. Please let us know if our service lacked anything for you, we're always looking to improve.
www.justmics.co.uk le 18/9/2018 à 11h48
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Efficient and speedy service.
William D. le 19/2/2018 à 11h17
Thanks for the 5 stars for our service and taking the time to leave a review.
www.justmics.co.uk le 21/2/2018 à 17h37
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Excellent Item, Highly Recommended.
DAVID B. le 23/12/2017 à 19h46
Thanks for the review and recommendation.
www.justmics.co.uk le 3/1/2018 à 17h54
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Item will have to be returned but this is no reflection on this company. It is not suitable for my needs. I had 30 minutes of technical advice from a sound engineer, but due to how the microphone system is configured, it would not work properly with my speaker system. Excellent service, free next day delivery, and great phone support. I can only hope the refund is as swift.
Christopher C. le 9/10/2017 à 14h15
Thank you for your kind comments about the company and your honest reveiw of the microphone system you purchased. We will always give the best customer support to try and get you up and running but sometimes certain things just don't work together.

I'm confident our refund service will be just as easy an experience for you. Please ensure the product is returned 'as new' with all packaging and instructions to avoid any issues.

Thanks again for the review and your review and we look forward to sorting your refund quickly for you.
www.justmics.co.uk le 9/10/2017 à 23h49
Avis client
4.0 / 5
Product and service as expected from a very helpful company.
Richard B. le 27/9/2016 à 19h04
Thanks for the review. Great to hear our product and service met your expectations. Feel free to get in touch if you can provide feedback why we dropped a star, we always act on feedback to make sure our next review is a 5 star one!

Thanks again and look forward to serving you again in the future.
www.justmics.co.uk le 28/9/2016 à 09h09
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Service and shipping were excellent, however the description of the item could have been better, as there are two UK versions of this microphone.
I was hoping that it might be a WM-3220 D002 but received a WM-3220 D006 instead. Had this item been advertised more fully then I might not have bought it. Having said that, there are some common frequencies between the two versions so I should be able to use it.
Peter C. le 6/4/2016 à 19h27
Thanks for your honest review.

The D02 range of frequencies has been discontinued for some time now which is why the off the shelf item is D06. We can retune this product to D02 and this is something we offer our customer's as a free service when you buy a new microphone. This can be done in our workshops by our in house engineers so there's no delay in getting your microphone to you.

It is short sighted of us to assume that all VHF microphones purchase don our website will be required on D06 when there's still a lot of D02 systems out there and if you're buying a replacement unit then there's a good chance you'd want a microphone with the D02 range of frequencies.

In reaction to your feedback we will ensure that our website is updated to provide future customers with all the information they need to make the correct purchase.

Thanks again for your honest review, we really do rely on feedback to improve our service for all our customers.
www.justmics.co.uk le 6/4/2016 à 22h06
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Good robust wireless microphone and receiver, delivered promptly to meet an urgent need. Easy installation, worked well out of the box. Operates over substantially greater distance than the one it replaced: very valuable in our large church. Initial concerns about input levels addressed successfully after short delay.
Richard Bennett. le 5/11/2015 à 11h35
Thanks for the review. We're glad the system works well for you. Apologies for the slight delay in responding to your query, we always aim to respond ASAP but occasionally it can take a little time.
www.justmics.co.uk le 6/11/2015 à 09h03
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Just what it said on the tin and what I wanted. Excellent.
Arthur e. le 6/10/2015 à 16h17
Glad the product met your needs. We love getting excellent reviews! Thanks for your order and taking the time to leave a review.
www.justmics.co.uk le 30/11/2015 à 22h48
Avis client
4.0 / 5
Expensive replacement for microphones supplied with original installation.
Paul S. le 1/10/2015 à 23h23
Thanks for your review. Our microphones are discounted to the lowest levels we can. Next time you need a microphone give us a call on 0191 4144241 as we do have access to other microphones that aren't on our ecommerce site.
www.justmics.co.uk le 2/10/2015 à 09h06
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Good experience saving hassle looking for a specialist shop. Unusually for internet shopping there was no advice of when goods were dispatched.
Nigel G. le 18/9/2015 à 22h33
Thanks for your purchase and honest review. You should have received emails from our automated system so thanks for letting us know as we can now look into the issue for other customers.
www.justmics.co.uk le 2/10/2015 à 08h58
Avis client
4.0 / 5
All worked fine. Product I wanted nice and quickly. No VAT off for a Guernsey purchase if something more expensive would have been a problem. Thanks.
Mark S. le 14/9/2015 à 10h04
Apologies for charging VAT to you. We don't ship a great deal outside of mainland UK so your order slipped through. Let us know if you order again and we'll arrange a discount to compensate the overcharged amount. Thanks for leaving your honest review.
www.justmics.co.uk le 2/10/2015 à 08h56
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Prompt delivery and item as described. Shipping would have been 5 star if the box had been secured with a bit of sticky tape - the box fell open as it dropped through the letterbox!
Rod P. le 17/7/2015 à 18h30
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Very helpful.
Peter C. le 7/6/2015 à 23h09
We always aim to provide a high level of customer service and offer advice whenever our customers need it. Thanks for the review.
www.justmics.co.uk le 8/7/2015 à 10h55
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Excellent personal service, even over a Bank Holiday weekend!
Michael K. le 30/5/2015 à 09h33
We always try our best to serve our customers when they need us. Thanks for your order and taking the time to leave feedback.
www.justmics.co.uk le 8/7/2015 à 10h50
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Came within a week.
Michael C S. le 15/5/2015 à 18h00
Thanks for leaving us feedback. Looking at the order it was sent out very promptly but all small orders are sent 2nd class as standard so there must have been a slight delay with the Royal Mail resulting in a slightly longer delivery time than we'd like. At least they arrived safely so that's the most important thing.
www.justmics.co.uk le 16/5/2015 à 12h57
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Very prompt service. Item ordered arrived in excellent condition.
Peter G. le 14/12/2014 à 16h51
We're glad that your item arrived safely and in excellent condition. That's always our intention so it's great to get feedback to confirm this! Thanks.
www.justmics.co.uk le 22/12/2014 à 10h08