Err

Avis clients de Jamieson & Smith (Shetland Wool Brokers LTD)

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.9Jamieson & Smith (Shetland Wool Brokers LTD)
 
 
Site MarchandJamieson & Smith (Shetland Wool Brokers LTD)
Urlhttps://www.shetlandwoolbrokers.co.uk
Tél
Adresse90 North Road
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0PQ
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I still have not received my order.
Susan N. le 30/1/2022 à 16h42
Thank you for the feedback, Your order was dispatched 11/1, the same day the order was placed. As explained on our delivery page orders outwith the UK can take upto and over 4 weeks to arrive.
Jamieson & Smith (Shetland Wool Brokers LTD) le 31/1/2022 à 13h52
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I haven’t received my yarn as yet, it is being shipped to a little town in the USA.
Eileen C. le 28/1/2022 à 15h11
Avis client
1.0 / 5
The pattern has not arrived. I am disappointed. The headband would have been a gift.
Karen C. le 21/1/2022 à 14h57
Hello, you purchased a paper copy of this pattern which was explained on the product page, we have dispatched the order which will take a number of weeks to arrive in the post to the USA. The order was placed on the 11th and dispatched on the 14th.
Jamieson & Smith (Shetland Wool Brokers LTD) le 21/1/2022 à 16h03
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Your shipping charges are extortionate and 10 days later I'm still awaiting delivery. Not impressed.
Jeremy H. le 27/12/2021 à 19h23
Thank you for your feedback, Jumper Boards must be posted via parcelforce due to the size of the parcel, this incurs a flat rate for us. I sent the tracking number when it was posted and will email it again - we posted it on 20/12 and once it has left us it is out of our control especially during extremely busy times like 5 days before Christmas.
Jamieson & Smith (Shetland Wool Brokers LTD) le 28/12/2021 à 16h23
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Hello,
I'm still waiting to receive this order.

Now getting concerned.

Thank you LInda Cobbe.
Linda C. le 9/12/2021 à 15h23
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I have not received my yarn.
Holly C. le 30/11/2021 à 13h05
Thank you for your feedback, your order was placed on the 24th and dispatched on the 26th of November, it would have done pretty well to get to the USA in 4 days.
Jamieson & Smith (Shetland Wool Brokers LTD) le 30/11/2021 à 13h36
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Not arrived yet. So can’t comment on any fields.
Gerard m. le 29/11/2021 à 19h12
Thank you for your feedback, Unfortunately, that has given us a 1-star review, the order was placed on the 24th and dispatched on the 26th. There was no boat in from Shetland on the 26th or 27th so any weather delays are outwith our control.
Jamieson & Smith (Shetland Wool Brokers LTD) le 30/11/2021 à 13h39
Avis client
1.0 / 5
My order has not arrived.
Susan C. le 27/11/2021 à 23h48
Thank you for the feedback, according to the tracking number (which we can provide if contacted for UK orders) your parcel was delivered to your nominated collection point on 26-11-2021 and it's ready for you to collect - you should have received communication from Royal Mail.
Jamieson & Smith (Shetland Wool Brokers LTD) le 30/11/2021 à 13h26
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I haven’t received it yet.
Anneke T. le 10/10/2021 à 10h37