Err

Avis clients de ratsport.com

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.3
 
 
Urlhttps://www.ratsport.com
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Slow turnaround on the order but not a problem for my build. Good price and good product, accurate description. I liked the photos of the wing mirrors on various cars including Karmann Ghia.
Mike G. le 20/9/2022 à 17h55
Avis client
5.0 / 5
No problem, item was out of stock when i first enquired about the item, but was assured the goods would
be in stock and shipped by the date i reqired it .
good job.
MICHAEL R. le 21/8/2022 à 14h38
Avis client
5.0 / 5
The service was prompt and the items were as described in the advertisement.
Peter H. le 19/8/2022 à 15h08
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Perfect.
Chris L. le 10/8/2022 à 01h07
Avis client
3.0 / 5
Arrived eventually but not quickly for such a small item (I realise this is not necessarily the sellers fault). The diameter of my badge bar was described as 19mm and the clip needed some re shaping to fit, despite being 19mm. I ordered the Desmo version but the part received was not labelled as such and seems generic.
Mervyn H. le 19/7/2022 à 23h35
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Items posted quickly, thankyou!
Tim P. le 9/7/2022 à 14h20
Avis client
4.0 / 5
As stated below.
Georg H. le 16/2/2022 à 11h22
Avis client
5.0 / 5
All round quality products and a great service. I highly recommend this company.
Dave t. le 16/2/2022 à 10h32
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Goods did not have adequate packing for overseas transport, items were sent in their original box with no packing in it then wrapped in one layer of bubble wrap in a thin plastic bag ( Suitable for only 1 pair of mirrors).
Only half the order was fulfilled missing the chrome set. Only received 1 Pair Black mirrors with drivers side mirror lens damaged.
Email was sent, still waiting for resolution.
My order was resolved, happy with the outcome



.
Valentine D. le 21/1/2022 à 09h00
Avis client
2.3 / 5
Item was good packaging very poor.
Paula M. le 9/1/2022 à 00h22
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Mirrors are well made. Highly recommended RatSport.
Great service.
.
David G. le 20/12/2021 à 05h41
Avis client
4.7 / 5
A quick and reliable service.
Thank you.
Robert J. le 10/12/2021 à 12h51
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Would have been higher but for the "shopping satisfaction" e mail being sent late at night!!!
Ian m. le 3/9/2021 à 19h27
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Many thanks for providing an elegant and useful item.
Warmest regards
Philippe.
Philippe S. le 21/8/2021 à 12h33
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Still have not recieved my order from 5 juli 2021.
My review follows your guidelines. It is the truth.
1 - RECENT
You have 90 days to leave a review once
2 - RESPECTFUL
Your review cannot contain terms or words that may be racist, insulting, defamatory or abusive
3 - FOCUSED
You cannot cite or refer to competitor websites where you have purchased, or their URLs.
4 – ACCURATE & GENUINE
Be brief, truthful and factual
5 - CONFIDENTIAL
Shopping-Satisfaction already knows the buyer's in.
Rbt V. le 19/8/2021 à 12h28
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Excellent service and good value, but clear the item is made to a price, I’d have paid more for the same item with a better polished/plating finish, overall I’m still happy and it’s just what I need.
HIWEX. le 10/7/2021 à 09h44
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great value beating other specialists who can overcharge for smaller components, all backed up by Quick and efficient service , thanks.
Paul S. le 11/4/2021 à 09h17
Avis client
4.0 / 5
👍
Erik L. le 21/3/2021 à 13h08
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Quick dispatch and item as described.
Simon B. le 29/1/2021 à 15h05
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great items and great handling i would certainly recomend you with other people, this is not the first time that i bought from you.
Luke B. le 13/11/2020 à 01h29
Avis client
2.7 / 5
The light and bracket were ok only the green light does not illuminate so I guess the bulb has gone.
Christopher R. le 26/10/2020 à 19h27
Avis client
5.0 / 5
A neat in-line battery disconnector.
Robert H. le 2/10/2020 à 18h31
Avis client
5.0 / 5
All arrived as expected, well done. I've just got to find the time now to install poppers.
Michael N. le 27/8/2020 à 12h54
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Prompt delivery.
CJ H. le 9/8/2020 à 09h19
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service and fast delivery of quality items. Thank you Ratsport.
James M. le 9/8/2020 à 00h16
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Ratsport has an excellent range of stock,the headlamps i ordered were supurb,shiping and delivery excellent.will definately be buying more from them.
James p. le 11/7/2020 à 22h43
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with quality.
Chris F. le 8/7/2020 à 09h19
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Why only these items ? The order was extended with a WOSP starter and also a pair of Headlights for my Lotus Elan.
It was during this process that Ratsport surprised me in their efficiency of handling this matter.
To be precise: I did not have to go back to the website and release a new order and I was able to pay the extra money for the extension by means of a bank transfer.
Really great, this is user friendlyness you don`t find everywhere.
.
Frans B. le 8/6/2020 à 19h07
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed and I was very pleased with the quality and service.
Derek h. le 8/6/2020 à 10h09
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great service all round, had a little issue with one of the products, manufacturing defect, but sorted without issue and replacement part arrived a couple of days later
Would certainly recommend, and they have some great products too.
Simon R. le 27/5/2020 à 11h43