Avis clients de Bikeactive

Note du marchand
5.0 1
Site MarchandBikeactive
Adresse8 High Street
Stanstead Abbotts
SG12 8AB
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Order got canceled without any notification, no explanation or solution followed. Poor customer service. Bad experience.
Ludmila N. le 3/5/2019 à 23h26
Sorry you feel you had a bad experience. Unfortunately you ordered a bike which was marked as 'subject to availability'. The order was done in the evening and we emailed you and put a note on your PayPal payment the very next morning when we refunded you.

* order was placed at 9;38 PM on Thursday. Email was sent at 9.34am Friday.
Bikeactive le 4/5/2019 à 11h19
Avis client
1.0 / 5
It has been 6 days from date of purchase and no information on shipment, sent them two e-mails, one voice mail message and still no reply on expected date of shipment for the bicycle!
Zeljko m. le 2/9/2018 à 09h29
This bike was ordered while we were away on holiday so there was a little delay. Also shipping to Croatia can be a little slow. The bike is now being enjoyed by this customer.
Bikeactive le 3/10/2018 à 16h08