Err

Avis clients de LampeUk

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.7LampeUk
 
 
Site MarchandLampeUk
Urlhttps://www.lampe.uk.com
Tél
Adresse3A Hallam Way
Old Mill Lane Ind Est,
Mansfield Notts NG19 9BG UK
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Delivered on time and we’ll packaged.
Debbie K. le 3/9/2022 à 11h59
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great service.
Jacqui H. le 3/8/2022 à 17h56
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Everyone should have one! Amber Powder is divine!
Nicola W. le 6/7/2022 à 17h01
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Lovely glass burner at a reasonable price.

I was kept up to date with the progress of the delivery and the item was delivered promptly and well packed.
Karen S. le 2/7/2022 à 13h36
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very happy as always and have bought from this store many times and will continue to do so.
Louise J. le 15/6/2022 à 22h12
Avis client
5.0 / 5
So pleased with this company - very quick and efficient.
Judith S. le 23/3/2022 à 19h12
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service.
Denise F. le 12/2/2022 à 16h08
Avis client
4.0 / 5
Disappointed.
No depth in the fragrance, nor did the air feel any cleaner, as was the case with Lame Berger
fragrances.
Manjit N. le 24/1/2022 à 16h53
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Really easy to use and very effective especially after cooking fish etc.
Christine P. le 23/1/2022 à 12h37
Avis client
5.0 / 5
The usual excellent shopping service, what more can I say.
J.A.B. le 9/1/2022 à 14h38
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping, very good customer service.
Robert T. le 15/12/2021 à 15h20
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Good service.
Marion M. le 21/10/2021 à 12h30
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Our nearest stockists are almost 30 miles away so was pleased to be able to order online. Have tried to make do with similar products but they aren't anywhere near as good.
Gillian D. le 7/10/2021 à 00h31
Avis client
3.7 / 5
Royal Mail very poor. Said no one in at first attempt to deliver - not true. If they could not attract our attention they should have left item with a neighbour.

Not impressed with Royal Mail.
Robert N Smith. le 23/8/2021 à 15h40
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Perfeckt.
Balazs N. le 15/8/2021 à 13h02
Avis client
1.0 / 5
We haven't received the products yet. Not impressed.
Sarah M. le 13/8/2021 à 19h48
Avis client
3.7 / 5
Fig tree scent was awful smelt strongly of alcohol v disappointing unable to use.
Caroline C. le 31/7/2021 à 10h06
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent. This is my second order from this company and their communication is excellent.
Louise J. le 17/7/2021 à 18h54
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the store who were able to resolve a problem quickly and professionally. Excellent customer service. Will definitely use again.
Louise J. le 9/7/2021 à 16h29
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service.
Anonymous. le 28/6/2021 à 01h04
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very prompt service.
Carmel P. le 26/4/2021 à 21h09
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent, speedy service. Would definitely recommend.
Caroline M. le 25/3/2021 à 22h44
Avis client
5.0 / 5
5.
Julie B. le 25/3/2021 à 10h30
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Easy to order, very prompt delivery. Will shop here again.
Lynda S. le 24/3/2021 à 20h34
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous scents, very fast delivery, well packaged.
Jill M. le 24/3/2021 à 08h26
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Buy all my refills from here. Excellent selection of aromas and great prices. Fast delivery and highly recommended.
Jacqueline H. le 21/3/2021 à 17h19
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great service and swift delivery.
Derek M. le 18/2/2021 à 15h20
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Request for feedback and I have not received the order ! On checking my account for information just says "processing" no indication as promised of dispatch after 6 days but claimed items were in stock. Disappointing communication.
Linda H. le 5/2/2021 à 15h08
Hi, Sorry to hear that you didn't receive tracking information. Due to the COVID Lockdown there are delays until we receive the tracking code to pass along to you. We have sent the Tracking Information to you now.
Apologies for any inconvience,.
LampeUk le 5/2/2021 à 15h29
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service and fast postage. Lovely,.charming lampe, very modern.
The fragrance is really.nice too!
Margaret K. le 27/1/2021 à 17h37
Avis client
3.7 / 5
My order has been canceled due to the inability to ship to Saudi Arabia. I am sad because of this thing.
Nezar A. le 26/1/2021 à 02h37