Err

Avis clients de Lilley's Cider

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.9Lilley's Cider
 
 
Site MarchandLilley's Cider
Urlhttps://www.lilleyscider.co.uk
Tél
AdresseUnit 7 Handlemaker Road, Frome, Somerset, BA11 4RW
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Super fast delivery thank you!
Sue B. le 18/9/2020 à 17h32
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent, fast service. Good selection on the webshop. Will use again.
Chrys D. le 18/9/2020 à 12h16
Avis client
2.0 / 5
Shipping was terrible. An e-mail said that I would be told a day before shipment was due. I received the goods before I got the e-mail. 0800Hrs my goods were at my step. I checked my mail and one was sent at 0645Hrs telling me that my goods would arrive today. As it's only been a few days, I have not yet opened the box of cider so I can not tell you how it is.. Why do Lilley's ask after only a short time? I will not be opening this box until the beginning of October.
Chris S. le 17/9/2020 à 22h18
Hello Chris,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear your cider hadn't come when you had expected it. Our shipping email states that you will be notified of delivery when the information becomes available, this usually happens when the parcel has been put on the van first thing in the morning, I'm sorry the notification didn't allow you enough time. As per our delivery information, we advise prior to ordering that any times/dates given are estimates only & that your order will reach you Next Working Day between 8am-6pm if your order is placed by 4pm the day prior. We ship all of our orders on a Next Working day service which is often a premium elsewhere & not as reliable with other couriers so I'm pleased the service has been as efficient as we had expected. Please do let us know if we can help with anything more going forward.

Kind regards,
Lilley's Team
.
Lilley's Cider le 18/9/2020 à 11h14
Avis client
5.0 / 5
This is my 3 red order
Delivered within 36 hours very impressed ,
My husbands favourite cider especially the Mango i.
Sarah P. le 17/9/2020 à 19h54
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Well packaged and delivered within 18 hours Brilliant
.
Garry H. le 17/9/2020 à 19h06
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Easy to use website. Great ciders.
Sam H. le 17/9/2020 à 08h15
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Absolutely over the moon with my purchase’s, at the moment my favourites are tropical and lemon and lime. I can’t wait to try my other flavours.
The web site was so easy to get around and the order was so fast in coming, I only had to wait two days I have already recommended your website to several family members and we are comparing flavours, can’t wait to order from you again.
.
Yvonne G. le 16/9/2020 à 23h37
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very quickly delivered after ordering. Great cider!
Paul S. le 16/9/2020 à 12h05
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Easy to order, delivered as predicted and undamaged. There is a facility to track your order too.
Philip S. le 16/9/2020 à 09h32
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Shipping was very prompt.
This delicious drink is very satisfying and full of flavour with hints of whisky. The package design is great making it very easy to pour a glass full.
The product was very easy to order online.
.
Carolyn D. le 15/9/2020 à 23h49
Avis client
5.0 / 5
As always great customer service. Delivery was very quick. Lilly’s cider is one of the best.
Paula D. le 15/9/2020 à 22h00
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Excellent as always.
Terence H. le 15/9/2020 à 17h38
Avis client
5.0 / 5
I had a problem with my order and I just want to thank Matt, Poppy and all the team for pulling out all the stops in giving me the help to get the order I wanted. First class service all the way. I will be ordering more, especially for Christmas 😁😁
Keely A. le 15/9/2020 à 13h36
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Fantastic as always.Ordered 24 bottles on Sunday and it arrived on Tuesday morning. I love lilley's cider and will definitely be ordering again. Many thanks.
John C. le 15/9/2020 à 09h55
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great service quick delivery ordered Monday evening there Wednesday morning.
Tom N. le 14/9/2020 à 23h08
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Despatch and delivery was really great - tracking on the delivery was much appreciated. The ciders have all been excellent so far - would highly recommend them!
Eleanor S. le 14/9/2020 à 19h25
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Yet to taste a Lilley’s Cider I didn’t like.
Alan G. le 14/9/2020 à 10h22
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Excellent customer and delivery service.
Keith G. le 14/9/2020 à 10h21
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great delivery service. Top products. I particularly liked the Bee Sting Perry - yummy!
Aaron J. le 14/9/2020 à 09h37
Avis client
5.0 / 5
True quality, arrived following day. Tasted superb loved by all
.
Alan G. le 13/9/2020 à 17h19
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery with no damages. Thank you.
Hev W. le 13/9/2020 à 13h46
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Tasty tasty tastier.
Claire. le 12/9/2020 à 22h35
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Very fast delivery although a little expensive.
India M. le 12/9/2020 à 17h54
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Well packed, delivered promptly and tastes superb!
Richard C. le 12/9/2020 à 00h38
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great service, routinely delivered by lunchtime next day even when ordering in the afternoon.
Giles. le 11/9/2020 à 09h25
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great thanks.
Gary R. le 10/9/2020 à 19h47
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Dispatched same day and arrived the day after, great service!
Charlotte H. le 10/9/2020 à 16h08
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Nectar of the Gods! Couldn't have arrived quicker.
Andy H. le 9/9/2020 à 22h14
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Super fast delivery even with the current pandemic.
Tastes amazing as usual!
Megan E. le 9/9/2020 à 18h12
Avis client
4.0 / 5
The shopping for this item was not great, it was due to arrive on the Friday before bank holiday. I received notification and tracking. The item didn’t arrive in its slot and then didn’t arrive at all. I received no notification that it wasn’t coming that day. I emailed the office on the Tuesday but received no response and then finally the item arrived on the Wednesday.
Lucy B. le 9/9/2020 à 10h40
Hello Lucy,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry to hear this. Unfortunately times given by APC are estimated times only. Unfortunately delays can occur at this time due to an increased amount of freight going through their system, thus the reason we advise to allow up to 5 working days for orders at this time (to which yours was 3).

I'm very sorry you had no response to your email sent. I've just had a scan through & I can't seem to see any emails from yourself on Tuesday. Unfortunately technology is unpredictable at the best of times, however if you require a response quicker in the future then please do drop us a call, our offices are open from 9am-5pm weekdays. We are more than happy to help with any queries you may have.

We apologise again for the delay in getting your parcel to you & have provided your feedback to our courier partner.

Kind regards,
Lilley's team.
Lilley's Cider le 9/9/2020 à 10h53