Err

Avis clients de Sabona

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.7Sabona
 
 
Site MarchandSabona
Urlhttps://www.sabona.co.uk
Tél
AdresseUnit 12, Carlton Park Industrial Estate
Saxmundham
Suffolk IP17 2NL
Avis client
4.7 / 5
An easy website to navigate showing all the products for sale in different categories. I’ve marked merchandise down by one point, because I was interested in the brushed copper bracelet. Unfortunately, it only went up to 7 inches in diameter?!
Very speedy delivery service and my item was well protectively packaged. Thanks.
Andrew G. le 27/7/2020 à 10h45
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Good seiler.
Rudolf V. le 14/7/2020 à 05h57
Avis client
4.0 / 5
Very helpful.
William A. le 11/6/2020 à 11h20
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Seee below.
Audrey R. le 31/3/2020 à 12h54
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Excelent service.
Alfonso j. le 9/1/2020 à 01h40
Avis client
4.3 / 5
It was very easy to access the products for selection. The products are first class and made with quality in mind. Thank you. The shipping from UK to Spain was slower than I had expected but arrived well packed and ready to wear!
Michael D. le 17/9/2019 à 08h50
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Would give full stars but for the sabona stamp on the top of the bracelet which spoils the look.
Angela R. le 4/8/2019 à 18h54
Avis client
4.7 / 5
For the size of the package shipping seemed a little expensive.


Merchandise really nicely finished and high quality copper.


Excellent with great communication.
Brian D. le 3/5/2019 à 15h26
Avis client
4.5 / 5
Quick response to order , merchandise arrived in lovely packaging.
Dorothy K. le 15/4/2019 à 22h34
Avis client
4.0 / 5
The order was dealt with efficiently and the bracelet arrived within a couple of days.
P T. le 4/2/2019 à 09h25
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Lovely watch and seems to have healing properties.
Matthew B. le 10/1/2019 à 16h11
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Very happy thank you.
M J. le 4/12/2018 à 07h57
Avis client
4.0 / 5
It is payable shiping to Slovenia, no mather of a sum. Something new, what is not good for us from Slovenia.
Robert B. le 28/11/2018 à 08h49
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Good service. Only time will tell if the product helps me.
Ian S. le 19/11/2018 à 19h45
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Does what it says.
John M. le 31/10/2018 à 08h08
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Hi there,
I'm happy with the speedy delivery, however I ordered the wrong size. I need the XXL one as i've a swollen wrist due to Artrithis and inflammation in that area.
How long do I have to return it and get the XXL one?

Thanks
Lisa.
Lisa R. le 22/10/2018 à 10h58
Hi Lisa
We are very happy to exchange your item for another size. Our returns policy is 28 days from date of purchase. Please use our FREEPOST address to exchange your support garment. Delighted you were pleased with our speedy delivery!
Regards
Sabona Customer Services.
Sabona le 22/10/2018 à 11h57
Avis client
4.7 / 5
The braceit arrived very promptly, within 48 hours of ordering on line. It is a attractive to look at and slips over my wife’s wrist easily. At this stage it is too early for her to say whether it is having any positive on her arthritis in her hand.
So far we have had little experience of Customer Service other than to say it did arrive very quickly.
Michael F. le 17/10/2018 à 17h07
Avis client
4.0 / 5
Shipping ok, I've experienced faster deliveries, Goods 1st class.
Robert P. le 9/10/2018 à 09h44
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Exceptional service and speedy delivery of the bracelet in good condition. Only reason this is not 5* is that my wrists are small and thus making the x-small even smaller was challenging! However made to fit looks fantastic.
Yet to experience the therapeutic benefits. Thank you Sabona for the additional discount!
Dr Ree Mistry. le 17/9/2018 à 18h36
Avis client
4.7 / 5
I have bought a number of copper bracelets over many years. Quality is good, and so are the prices.Customer service is excellent.
David C. le 12/9/2018 à 17h37
Avis client
4.3 / 5
I was a bit disappointed with there only being one hand support, I was expecting a pair, considering the price! but yet to find how well it works!

.
Margaret b. le 31/8/2018 à 09h06
We are sorry that your order did not include two mitten supports. We have also sold the supports as single items and pride ourselves on the quality of our copper threaded elasticated fabric, which is unique to Sabona. Please in future always contact us if you have any issues and we will be more than happy to accommodate your concerns.

Sabona Customer Services.
Sabona le 31/8/2018 à 17h47
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Product as described! Well made and excellent customer service as reduced post costs due to different shipping arrangements, refunded within 3 days
Good to see high level of customer service for an on line purchase

Thank you.
John W. le 20/8/2018 à 18h51
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Customer service and shipping excellent.
John A. le 14/8/2018 à 22h48
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Prompt service and well packaged. A good product if rather expensive.
John W. le 28/6/2018 à 16h23
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Everything great! Maybe shipping could be a little more faster.
Kalev K. le 26/6/2018 à 11h02
We are pleased you liked your bracelet. Unfortunately, we are unable to guarantee postal times to Estonia. Royal Mail estimate 4-7 working days to Europe, without delays along the way!

Sabona Customer Services.
Sabona le 26/6/2018 à 12h08
Avis client
4.0 / 5
One was the right size L/XL
but one was S/M - so we may have to return it.
Sarah. le 11/6/2018 à 19h20
Sorry that your order was not despatched correctly. Please return the S/M support and we will exchange it for the correct size. Please use our FREEPOST address.
Sabona Customer Services.
Sabona le 12/6/2018 à 18h19
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Good service.
ROBERT B. le 3/5/2018 à 12h58
Avis client
4.3 / 5
Very efficient
.
Peta B. le 22/4/2018 à 08h42
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Arrived promptly.
Pam J. le 21/4/2018 à 17h23
Avis client
4.0 / 5
Good website allows easy purchase decisions. Reasonable choice of logistics and pricing.
Peter R. le 21/4/2018 à 15h23