Err

Avis clients de Troutcatchers

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.9Troutcatchers
 
Nous vous remercions d'avoir visité Troutcatchers: les «Avis produits et services» renforcent la relation entre les clients et les fournisseurs de truites, ainsi que les décisions d'achat.
Un grand merci à tous ceux qui contribuent, nous leur promettons que chacun d'entre eux est évalué en identifiant ce que nous faisons bien et non pour aider à améliorer l'expérience globale de troutcatcher.
Tight Lines.
 
Site MarchandTroutcatchers
Urlhttps://www.troutcatchers.co.uk
Tél
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Never received my order.
Leroy a. le 3/3/2018 à 01h46
Be patient 3 days from 'UK' to 'West Coast - USA' is not going to happen with your chosen International Economy postage option taking an average 5-7 working days. As previous email, you were offered the 'expedited signed for service' however you did not take this offer - we are very disappointed you chose to ignore & send this “below the belt” review.
Troutcatchers le 3/3/2018 à 13h49
Avis client
1.0 / 5
20th! Have not received my order!
20th - not received the order yet! le 20/8/2017 à 22h15
Thank you for your review Mr Campbell, after spending time helping find your pack which was at your local post office (you were left a card saying this) - perhaps you would be kind enough to leave a more positive review replicating the email you sent us which you confirmed troutcatchers did everything correct, posted within 24 hours, fully communicated, and order correct.
Troutcatchers le 23/8/2017 à 18h34
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I have not yet received my ordered items.
Ann B. le 30/11/2016 à 04h46
Please check your UPS tracking number which was sent upon dispatch, delivered within 3 working days to your Scottish address. Any issue please contact us. Thank you.
Troutcatchers le 3/12/2016 à 11h02
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Order not received after 5 days. When I have the goods I'd be prepared to 'rate' them.

.
John M. le 22/11/2016 à 19h18
Thank you for your message - We are sorry the couriers have let us both down - As promised on the phone rectified and delivered within 24 hours of being notified.
Troutcatchers le 26/11/2016 à 08h40