Err

Avis clients de jparrboro.co.uk

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.6jparrboro.co.uk
 
 
Site Marchandjparrboro.co.uk
Urlhttps://www.jparrboro.co.uk
Tél
AdresseBlue House Point Road, Portrack Industrial Estate
Stockton on Tees, TS18 2PJ
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great service, helpful and friendly, always find this shop is a good place for all my building needs.
Martin R. le 17/1/2021 à 15h51
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service and product.
Gary H. le 16/1/2021 à 10h33
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent.
Mark g. le 15/1/2021 à 20h58
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service! Quick and efficient ordering and delivery.
William Y. le 15/1/2021 à 15h07
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service.
Mark G. le 12/1/2021 à 20h08
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Ive used Parrs now a few times and they have always been spot on!
Aaron P. le 11/1/2021 à 19h16
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Brilliant customer service as always and great value product.
Jamie F. le 2/1/2021 à 18h04
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Ordered 2am online and delivered before lunch same day. Helpful delivery driver.
Neil S. le 1/1/2021 à 07h30
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Good service thanks.
R m. le 24/12/2020 à 19h25
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Easy online ordering and good customer service.
David F. le 24/12/2020 à 11h47
Avis client
5.0 / 5
First class service all round.
ANTHONY C. le 23/12/2020 à 12h34
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Fast efficient service.
Morris S. le 19/12/2020 à 20h19
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent quick service.
Paul a. le 17/12/2020 à 10h51
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Spot on, quick delivery exactly where I wanted it too. Good quality timber.
Jim B. le 16/12/2020 à 15h44
Avis client
2.5 / 5
Unfortunately J Parr got my order wrong - I ordered:
1 x Cement - correctly delivered
12 x Paving - correctly delivered
6 x Sharp Sand - correctly delivered
6 x Ballast - not delivered as ordered JPARR delivered another 6 x Sharp Sand instead.

Because I needed the Ballast on the day it was delivered, rather than get in touch with JParr I went to Wickes and purchased 6 bags from them. Wickes is where I will go in future
.
G H. le 15/12/2020 à 19h52
Thanks for taking the time to review, sorry a picking error (they can happen, staff are only human) resulted in your 6 bags of ballast missed off the delivery. Very surprised you didn't pick the phone giving us the opportunity to put the order right, we would have sent them straight over by car saving you an unnecessary trip to a DIY shop and paying for goods you didn't want.
jparrboro.co.uk le 16/12/2020 à 08h58
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Glad to be able to review. Wonderful service, out of the 3 items ordered I made a mistake on 2 of them. These were replaced quickly without any fuss. Also I didn't have to wait on the telephone for service.

.
Ray Pinnegar. le 11/12/2020 à 12h16
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service.
Nigel T. le 8/12/2020 à 11h45
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Kept informed of delivery , a pleasant experience.
Ian M. le 7/12/2020 à 18h11
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Friendly, easy and efficient shopping experience. Thanks all at Parts.
Anthony R. le 7/12/2020 à 17h42
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent ..considering Covid.
KEVIN T. le 7/12/2020 à 14h54
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Had a few deliveries from the Newcastle Depot and they have all been excellent.
David Rees. le 3/12/2020 à 14h14
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service from all at Joseph Parr.
A B. le 2/12/2020 à 18h45
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Items were not available in the Newcastle store but they arranged for the, to be transferred from Middlesborough at no extra charge.
Kevin D. le 2/12/2020 à 13h15
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Goods dropped in garden as requested. Driver very friendly and helpful.
Robert B. le 30/11/2020 à 14h00
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Met all of my requirements and you can’t ask for more than that. Delivery guy very pleasant too.
Anthony R. le 27/11/2020 à 20h21
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Friendly and superb customer service, great items and delivered next day. 10 out of 5!
Joanne G. le 27/11/2020 à 11h59
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Good service, delivered when advised. Will use again for timber products.
Bryan S. le 23/11/2020 à 16h57
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the service, managed to get next day delivery somehow which was great. The delivery driver albeit a little grumpy at first due to the cars blocking where his crane arm needed to be managed to get the gravel right to to the side of my house where I wanted it. Will definitely use JPARR again!
Dom H. le 22/11/2020 à 18h10
Avis client
4.0 / 5
The customer service was poor, no acknowledgement of order, no advice of delivery date
otherwise delivery was good and product is just as I expected.
Tony B. le 22/11/2020 à 17h54
Thanks for taking the time to do a review, all orders are acknowledged on receipt and a separate email sent to you the day before your delivery, sounds like a spam filter has removed them, glad your products are what you wanted.
jparrboro.co.uk le 24/11/2020 à 10h06
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Ordered online and picked up my items at the store. Staff were very helpful and efficient.
Colin R. le 21/11/2020 à 09h38