Err

Avis clients de Canvas Store

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.6Canvas Store
 
 
Site MarchandCanvas Store
Urlhttps://www.canvas-store.co.uk
Tél
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Website ok.
Susan U. le 9/8/2020 à 14h00
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I ordered on the 8th July but not received
It yet.I appreciate that there may be a delay
or back log due to the situation at the moment.
Look forward to it when it arrives.Have been
Pleased with Loxley canvases in the past.
.
Ian F. le 7/8/2020 à 09h55
Avis client
1.7 / 5
I have only received 1 part of a £100.00 order placed at the beginning of july.
There has not been any contact from canvas store.I have been unable to reach them.

Their sister company in London have done their best to resolve my problem.I cannot fault their service.
Christine w. le 28/7/2020 à 10h15
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Hard to review something that hasn’t arrived yet, more than three weeks after ordering. There was nothing on the website to tell me the product was out of stock. Only when I queried its non-arrival ten days later was I told about it, and at that time it was still available to purchase on the website. I pointed out that they might like to amend the website. Badly let down as I needed these canvases for an exhibition. Having said all that, my numerous previous orders have gone without a hitch.
Claire H. le 28/7/2020 à 09h24
Avis client
1.0 / 5
This is a rip off...I ordered for 2 units of pack of 2 canvas frame but a I received was just one pack of 2 and the phone number in the website is not even correct. And my mails to them goes unanswered..Not sure how this has got so many good reviews.
Hariharaputhran V. le 11/5/2020 à 18h33
Avis client
1.7 / 5
Terrible service. Half my order has arrived and is good the other half hasn’t. I’ve emailed, no response. I’ve phoned SEVERAL times and phone cuts off every time. I’m out of pocket for a product I’ve not received. Won’t be using again.
Linda H. le 22/4/2020 à 08h06
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I have ordered many canvases of the years and they are of good quality and speedy delivery but this order I only received the linen canvases. The chunky Loxley canvases were not delivered!
.
Julie J. le 30/3/2020 à 17h40
Avis client
1.0 / 5
This item has not been delivered It as meant to arrive next day but has not arrived at all - days later
.
Katharine W. le 21/3/2020 à 10h42
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Giving one star as it is the minimum I can give. Would prefer it to be 0.

I had two items in the order, only 1 has arrived. Canvas Store left me to deal with TNT who they contracted for the delivery to chase my items.

I tried calling their Customer Service and it answers and hangs up!

Shocking. I would not recommend this site.
Anonymous. le 9/12/2019 à 16h42
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Still not arrived so very hard to review ?
Jeremy C. le 11/11/2019 à 09h08
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Not yet arrived so can not give a comment on quality.
Gail D. le 15/10/2019 à 23h32
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Haven't actually received my item yet though it's been over a week and was shipped the following day. I know this is no fault of the seller and never had a problem in the past with deliveries from Canvas store. But parcelforce is a joke. It was previously DX Express which are amazing, but there is no customer care with parcelforce. Maybe I'll get my package.. someday.
Zadie G. le 28/8/2019 à 10h54
Hi Zadie,

I am sorry you have not received your canvas as yet.

We sent the order to our suppliers so we will check with them to find out the tracking information for you.

We will sort this out for you as quickly as possible.

Best regards
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 28/8/2019 à 11h03
Avis client
1.0 / 5
No vanvas.
Terry T. le 17/7/2019 à 08h53
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Not good. Even though I asked for my canvases to be left with a neighbour, they were left outside behind my bins where it is wet. Not a good service. I don't know if to order from you again if this is the service I get.
JASON P. le 19/2/2019 à 20h03
Hello,

I am sorry that the courier did not follow your instructions.
We do add any special instructions to the orders that are sent to our suppliers, it is rare for them to be ignored or not folllowed. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 26/2/2019 à 10h33
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I still haven’t receive my canvases so can’t say anything about them. I’m a regular customer with Canvas store but this time they changed their postal service which is really poor. I tried using the tracking number provided by canvas store on the delivery services website, unfortunately the tracking page couldn’t find my details. I contacted Canvas store using the form but didn’t receive any reply from them yet. Very desipointed.
S A. le 11/12/2018 à 00h38
Hello,

Sorry to hear of the issues you had with the delivery service.
Our suppliers use a few different courier companies, and sometimes they change the ones they use.

I have checked your tracking and it says it was delivered on the 12th December, hopefully you have it.

Best regards,
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 4/1/2019 à 11h53
Avis client
1.0 / 5
This item has not been received.
Caroline L. le 13/8/2018 à 10h55
Hello,

Sorry for any issue you had regarding the delivery.
We hope you were satisfied with the way we resolved the problem.

Best regards,
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 8/10/2018 à 15h52
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Delivery was a little slow compared to other companies I have used.
Mrs M. le 3/6/2018 à 10h39
Hello,

Sorry for any issue you had regarding the delivery.
The suppliers dispatch the canvas on our behalf and usually the service is very quick.

Best regards,
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 8/10/2018 à 16h42
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I haven't received order yet!!
Lesley B. le 30/5/2018 à 12h12
Hello,

Sorry for any issue you had regarding the delivery.
We hope you were satisfied with the way we resolved the problem.

Best regards,
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 8/10/2018 à 16h43
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Hi, I have not received anything yet. I am late on my project. I also asked the general email about a potential discount for the futur as I am planing to have this kind of orders on a regular basis but never got any answer.
David S. le 5/3/2018 à 00h42
Hello,

Sorry for any issue you had regarding the delivery.
We hope you were satisfied with the way we resolved the problem.

Best regards,
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 8/10/2018 à 16h44
Avis client
1.3 / 5
We bought 2,boxes that contain 2 canvas each and
We only got 1 box, so 2,Canvas missing

Could you send us the 2 remaining canva we paid
For please thank you.
Can u send us the 2 remaining canvas we paid for. le 10/12/2017 à 04h39
Hi,

We are sorting this out today for you, you should receive the other box tomorrow.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 11/12/2017 à 11h34
Avis client
1.0 / 5
After a week of waiting and payment taken was informed canvases were out of stock! Still waiting for refund.
Jan L. le 15/5/2017 à 11h00
Hello,

Sorry for any issue you had regarding the order.
We hope you were satisfied with the way we resolved the problem.

Best regards,
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 8/10/2018 à 16h45
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Just left hanging with no order filled waiting to hear from you what is going on.
Carol M. le 15/5/2017 à 08h18
Hello,

Sorry for any issue you had regarding the order.
We hope you were satisfied with the way we resolved the problem.

Best regards,
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 8/10/2018 à 16h47
Avis client
1.3 / 5
I ordered on a Friday for next working day delivery and I didn’t receive my order till the following Tuesday. I paid extra for a quick delivery time, as I needed the canvases promptly. Unfortunately I didn’t get the service I paid for.
Sara b. le 11/1/2017 à 11h55
Avis client
1.7 / 5
I can't rate the merchandise at it never arrived. Having waited at home for delivery, I was angry to receive an email the followimg day stating a delivery had been attempted, and a card left stating this. All untrue. A further delivery seemed problematic also. So I cancelled my order, and asked for an immediate refund. Whilst the canvas store are a reasonable company, the courier company they use are unreliable - and it would seem uncontactable.
Mr S. le 27/8/2016 à 09h56
Avis client
1.0 / 5
As five days later I still haven't received the canvas, I can only give you LP
nought.
Tony r. le 20/7/2016 à 08h54
Customers can always contact us directly via phone or email if you want us to track a parcel for you.
We do send customers their tracking numbers at the end of every afternoon.

The order was received on Friday afternoon, way past our deadline for the courier, so it was dispatched Monday.
The delivery is showing 'in progress' with expected delivery happening today (20.07).

Best regards.
Canvas Store le 20/7/2016 à 12h32
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Still not received.
Paula b. le 26/1/2016 à 11h10
Hello,
I have checked the status of your delivery with our suppliers and sent you the information

You can always contact us whenever you are concerned about a delivery, we can contact our suppliers for the tracking information.

Best regards,
Customer service
.
Canvas Store le 26/1/2016 à 14h22
Avis client
1.0 / 5
First order did not arrive (though had received a mail to say it had been shipped), so 10 days later, cancelled and placed a new order and now this one still hasn't arrived (also had a mail to say it had been shipped to us). Think there's a supply problem, but all very frustrating! Cannot review the item, as still not received it and was promised the re-ordered batch would arrive a week ago...
ALISON F. le 25/1/2016 à 10h39
Hi Alison,
I am sorry about any incovenienced caused during the processing of the order.

There is a delay for that particular canvas at our suppliers, which is very frustrating for everyone involved.
Usually we can process the orders quickly and delivery is just 2-3 days.

You did choose to cancel the order in the end as we did not have another similar quality canvas in that size available.

Best regards,
Customer service.
Canvas Store le 26/1/2016 à 12h55
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I have had oneof my ordesr delivered, the 3 24 x 18 canvasses and altho' I had a delivery note at the same time for the 6 18 x 12 canvasses, they still have not arrived..
Barry B. le 1/11/2015 à 11h26
Avis client
1.7 / 5
The whole order didn't arrive. A box of canvases wasn't shipped or didn't arrive. Easy to rectify you would have thought. But no, not easy at all. I e-mailed to let them know, then I phoned, then I emailed again. No response to my e-mails although I did talk to someone on the phone who promised to sort it out immediately. They didn't and I'm still waiting. Pretty shoddy I think. The canvases that did arrive ( from winsor and Newton) are fine.
John C. le 17/10/2015 à 00h14