Err

Avis clients de Vectis Karma

Note du marchand
5.0 1
5.0Vectis Karma
 
 
Site MarchandVectis Karma
Urlhttps://www.vectiskarma.co.uk
Tél
Adresse29 Broadhurst Avenue
Ilford
IG3 (DL
UK
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Your order has been shipped on 25.01, today is 04.02 and it is not arrived yet (UK-ITALY is about 3 days with RoyalMail)

Moreover, you don't give me traking infromation... it is quite frustrating.

Despite your great incense selection your order management system is quite unsatisfactory for me.
Best
Luca

.
Luca. le 4/2/2018 à 09h50
Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback. I am so sorry your order has not arrived yet. It was sent via Royal Mail Signed & Tracked and Royal Mail advise 3 - 5 working days to deliver. I can see it arrived in Italy on 1 Feb so I hope it will be with you shortly. I apologise for not providing the tracking number so you could view. I will send it to you in a private message. I hope this does not cause you any inconvenience. Best wishes, Karen.
Vectis Karma le 4/2/2018 à 17h33
Avis client
1.0 / 5
My order hasn’t arrived yet.
Melinda M. le 27/12/2017 à 23h24
Hello, your parcel shipped on 18 December arrived in Hungary on 21 December and is being processed for delivery. I will check the tracking number over the coming days and contact you directly. If you have any questions I’ll be happy to answer.
Thank you, Karen.
Vectis Karma le 29/12/2017 à 11h21
Avis client
1.5 / 5
Very disappointed with the Incense. The sticks are very thin and don't burn for long and have a faint smell.
E. le 28/10/2017 à 09h00
Thank you for your feedback on the items you purchased. I'm sorry you were disappointed by the incense sticks. Morning Star are 12 cm sticks & burn for 25 minutes. Japanese Incense does not have a bamboo core so may appear thin. Fragrances & smell are an individual to each person so I am sorry you felt this way.
Please let me know if you have any questions. Thank you Karen.
Vectis Karma le 29/10/2017 à 12h49
Avis client
1.0 / 5
The packaging was minimal and barely protected the product. I felt the low regard for my small purchase was quite evident!

I shall not offer VK my custom again.

S. Siddiq.
Stephen S. le 3/10/2017 à 11h30
Hello Mr Siddiq

I'm sorry that you feel like this. I want to emphasis that all our customers are important to us, no matter the order value.

We ship many of these short stick rolls from Les Encens du Monde in the same packaging, with no reported breakages etc. However, if this was the case we would immediately replace if/ when contacted.

Best wishes Karen


.
Vectis Karma le 3/10/2017 à 13h36
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I have not received these Incense Sticks.
So I would say the shipping service is lousy.
.
David H. le 2/3/2016 à 15h58
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback. As the review given on 2 March was the day first contact was made advising the order had not been received I hope you feel happier now about the service provided by Vectis Karma in resolving the non delivery. Thank you for letting me know the replacement arrived safely.
Vectis Karma le 6/3/2016 à 19h01