Err

Avis clients de Tiles Ahead

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.3Tiles Ahead
 
 
Site MarchandTiles Ahead
Urlhttps://www.tilesahead.co.uk
Tél
AdresseTiles Ahead
Unit 2a
Ty Coch Way
Cwmbran
NP44 7HB
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Cube Lovely tiles, unique colour and great price.Delivery was very efficient and really well packaged. Would definitely use again for future projects.
Vivaldo F. le 9/10/2018 à 15h01
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Very helpful staff on the phone. Great service, just feel that shipping is a little overpriced for small quantities of tiles.
Sarah N. le 30/8/2018 à 09h05
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Simple to order, fast delivery and very good advice haven't put the tiles up yet but they look perfect just what we wanted!
Matilda P. le 17/8/2018 à 11h00
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Nice tiles at a good price, arrived promptly, not a single broken tile.
Lucilla M. le 17/8/2018 à 10h00
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Requested a quote from Tiles ahead for these tiles. Service was excellent we went ahead an ordered the tiles. 5*.
Kate P. le 14/8/2018 à 18h23
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent and efficient service.
Jonathan M. le 6/8/2018 à 16h09
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great service, always delivered within 2 days, great.
Paul A. le 28/7/2018 à 21h21
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent value.
Thomas A. le 22/7/2018 à 22h20
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery. Adam was help full on the phone . Product as shown on web site. All great.
Renata N. le 18/7/2018 à 16h04
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Really helpful friendly customer service, offered many options to meet my requirements

Thank you.
Elizabeth L. le 17/7/2018 à 12h01
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Great produce and service
stone effect tiles look great in new bathroom. The delivery was prompt and driver was really friendly and helpful.
Louise W. le 17/7/2018 à 11h03
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase delivered promptly and well packaged.
Simone C. le 15/7/2018 à 22h24
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Really nice Tiles fast delivery recommended.
Alfio P. le 14/7/2018 à 13h13
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Ordered a sample and still haven't received it a week and a half later. No reply from customer service. Definitely won't be ordering all the tiles we need (even if we do ever actually receive this sample).
Kate C. le 4/7/2018 à 15h03
Hello Kate Capuano,
Sorry you have not received your sample yet. Unfortunately it looks like the incorrect sample request product was chosen when selecting your Original Style sample. We have two options when ordering tile samples: Our standard service (for tiles usually in stock) and our Original Style option (www.tilesahead.co.uk/original-style-tile-sample-request-c2x26643074). The Original Style option does state that all these tiles are special order and so may take up to 5 working days before they are with yourself. I'm afraid when your selection was ordered through the standard service, we did not pick up on it in time. It also appears the automatic system has glitched in some way and sent you to this option rather than the Original Style one, we can only apologize for this and investigate through the back office to ensure it does not happen again.
Thank you for choosing Tiles Ahead and we hope your project goes well!
Tiles Ahead le 9/7/2018 à 11h54
Avis client
5.0 / 5
I will buy soon from u
.
Mark B. le 28/3/2018 à 16h28
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Paid for next day, happy with service.
Seth D. le 24/3/2018 à 12h49
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Err none of the items have arrived yet.
Richard j. le 1/3/2018 à 13h47
Hello Mr. Jones,
We are sorry your samples did not arrive within our usual 1-2 working days. Unfortunately the samples you requested were special order which we had to order from our supplier but they have since been posted with Royal Mail First Class There may have been further delays due to the recent weather conditions. If you have still not received these samples by today or tomorrow at the latest we will be happy to send out some more.
Thank you.
Tiles Ahead le 5/3/2018 à 12h13
Avis client
4.7 / 5
Received all tile samples as ordered and well wrapped. Had ordered other samples from another on line retailer which I received within a few days. Unfortunately with Tiles Ahead, it took a lot longer.
J W. le 13/10/2017 à 17h26
Avis client
1.0 / 5
Not received order yet!!
Maureen E. le 24/6/2017 à 22h11
Hello Maureen Edwards,

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately you have not actually placed any order on our website, you have only requested a quote for 10 different tiles but left no information such as required quantity, area to be tiled etc as instructed on the product pages.

We tried contacting you several times in order to find out what exactly you required but could not get an answer.
As requesting a quote is a free service the system wouldn't usually allow our customers to leave feedback so we apologize for any confusion this has caused.

If you still require a quote for any of the tiles you have selected please contact sales on 01633 875003/sales@tilesahead.co.uk.
Alternatively you could request a free sample of these tiles so you can appreciate the texture, colour and characteristics in your own setting.

Thank you.
Tiles Ahead le 27/6/2017 à 11h44
Avis client
4.0 / 5
The product is great and at a very competitive price. My issue does lie with the customer service though - I rang before placing the order online to check how long delivery would take as the item was labelled subject to availability. I asked if I would be able to choose the delivery day and was told I would, so waited to be contacted. Three days later I received a phone call from the delivery driver saying he was at the house and nobody was in - no communication at all from tilesahead..
Nick R. le 27/5/2017 à 15h40
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Delivered as promised.
Richard W. le 14/4/2017 à 08h33
Avis client
1.0 / 5
I am afraid that I never received the sample.
Tracey A. le 20/3/2017 à 13h08
Avis client
3.0 / 5
Ordered a tile sample. Also ordered an alternate tile sample. Neither have arrived but my quote request was super quick and very reasonable, however unable to place the order having not seen the sample.
Rose W. le 28/1/2017 à 21h04
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Recommended.
BARTLOMIEJ T. le 25/1/2017 à 00h29
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Very good tiles, fast delivery and friendly staff.
Norman C. le 23/1/2017 à 12h50
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Nice website, very prompt delivery of samples and what looks like a good range of tiles for all uses at a variety of price points.
Garry C. le 19/1/2017 à 14h38
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Half the price of the better know tile distributors.
Adrian B. le 1/1/2017 à 16h41
Avis client
5.0 / 5
My sample was immediately shipped without any shipping costs.
.
Sevan H. le 20/11/2016 à 22h29
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Sample arrived quickly and was in good condition.
Yvonne H. le 4/10/2016 à 08h35
Avis client
5.0 / 5
Excellent service from start to finish. Delivered on time, no problems at all. Would definitely order from tiles ahead in the future.
Philip B. le 9/8/2016 à 11h22