Err

Avis clients de encasement-onlineshop.co.uk

Note du marchand
5.0 1
4.8
 
 
Urlhttp://www.encasement-onlineshop.co.uk
Avis client
3.3 / 5
Fast delivery but the product was damaged at both ends. Luckily there was enough undamaged for my requirements though I had to do two cuts instead of one.
E C. le 23/1/2019 à 19h54
Avis client
3.0 / 5
Cannot Rate customer service properley as I have not yet contacted them regarding my damaged item.
Gemma F. le 4/12/2018 à 10h35
Avis client
3.3 / 5
£14.95 p&p for one small item is unreasonable IMO. I had to add a connector and there was no alternative.
Graham E. le 23/9/2018 à 20h46
Avis client
3.0 / 5
Did not use customer service.
Kenneth C. le 9/10/2017 à 07h42
Avis client
3.7 / 5
Very poor quality in regard the the finish of the product and that the board was badly cupped. Had to attach skirting to the trunking to get the cupping out. Probably will need to paint the item to get an acceptable finish. However when this work is done it will look very good and my customer will be very happy with the results.
Robert H. le 13/7/2017 à 20h46
Avis client
3.7 / 5
Product good quality and looks good when fitted.
I found product online for my elderly neighbour, as a kind gesture. Unfortunely, I had problems with the website order process, and had to order a second product. Resulting on myself being out of pocket for the first product, to return the 295 high product would be too expensive and still leave me out of pocket of the postage, especially when I not working.

A kind gesture for an elderly neighbour, gone wrong.
Gaile M. le 2/6/2017 à 13h03
Avis client
3.3 / 5
Took longer than expected to arrive and £14 for delivery is far too much when
A small parcel delivery cost from Royal Mail is £3.30 first class.
Tony Walsh. le 30/5/2017 à 23h49
Many thanks for your feedback. I am sorry to hear the packaging was damaged. If your item was also damaged - please give us a call on 01733 266889 and we can look into a replacement for you.
The item was dispatched on the 3rd of May and they attempted to deliver 3 times (perhaps when your address was closed) before the couriers delivered this.
If you have any other issues / concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.
encasement-onlineshop.co.uk le 31/5/2017 à 11h12
Avis client
3.0 / 5
Nothing like the picture and not worth the money.
Colin A. le 21/11/2016 à 20h05
Many thanks for your feedback. As per our conversation, the battens are as an optional extra which is shown on the same page as the product to purchase. On this occasion we did not send any battens out as they were not purchased.
encasement-onlineshop.co.uk le 22/11/2016 à 10h15